[Closed] Back to work update  

Page 3 / 3
  RSS

LK
 LK
(@dlkfiretruck)
Registered
August 2, 2019 3:54 pm  

@dogtalkerer...I'm curious, what's  your point and to whom are you addressing? How long have you, dogtalkerer had your ostomy?  Was it by way of disease, accident or perforation?

Linda

Dona, john68, Tony and 1 people liked
SqueakyandLiza
(@squeakyandliza)
Registered
August 2, 2019 4:05 pm  
Posted by: @dogtalkerer

are you new to accounting? I've been doing what I do for 20 yrs.  I'm my worst critic.  if I was not doing my best for a long period and got a promotion, I'd be offended.  do you feel you are doing work that deserves promotion?  do others count on you at work?