Community Forums

Hi I'm new over here. Like to make new friends 😀  

RSS

Sahid06
(@sahid06)
Registered
December 19, 2017 2:23 pm  

8-)hello this is my very first time over here and I would like to make some new friends.  I have an ileostomy since June 2014. 

Jattzl, Robert, VeganOstomy and 1 people liked
VeganOstomy
(@veganostomy)
Admin
December 19, 2017 3:01 pm  

Welcome to the forums! 

If you DID NOT intend to post this in the LGBT section, I can move it to the general introductions section - if you did, then I'm glad you're here! 

Just your friendly neighborhood ostomate.

~ Crohn's Disease ¦ Ileostomy ~

ReplyQuote
john68
(@john68)
Registered
December 19, 2017 3:04 pm  

Hi Sahid06,

Great to see a new face and hope all is well. I see the VO membership is up to 438 so I hope you have bought lots of Christmas Cards lol

ileostomy 31st August 1994 for Crohns

LK and VeganOstomy liked
ReplyQuote
Robert
(@njewell1)
Registered
December 19, 2017 5:37 pm  

Hello Sahid06 . Welcome to the group

Subtotal colectomy and Proctectomy , Ileostomy , Ulcerative Colitis

LK liked
ReplyQuote
Marcie
(@shulmjs)
Registered (M)
December 19, 2017 7:48 pm